Anyone who’s been reading my blog knows that when it comes to screencapture software, I’m a big fan of Techsmith.  And when it comes to screencasting, Camtasia and it’s free little brother Jing are hard to beat.  That being said, Camtasia isn’t cheap which is why I thought I should drop a quick note to all you groovyReaders. Drew Wilson, the developer behind a popular Mac screen recording app SCREENY is free for today only.  Have I used it?  No.  Will I use it?  Probably but being as I’ve never used it before and I love Camtasia on my Windows 7 box… who can say. Anyway – if you want a free copy head over to the Mac APP Store today.

MrGroove you should of put a date in the free offer! Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

Screen Recording App Screeny Free 1 Day Only - 69Screen Recording App Screeny Free 1 Day Only - 71