Hello groovyReaders.  As many of you probably noticed this morning, I’m making some changes to my Daily Newsletter here on groovyPost.com which caused most of you with a Daily Email Subscription to receive several emails.  The reason for this is because I’m moving away from my current Email Newsletter service and over to Aweber.  Sorry for the confusion…

Over the next few days I’ll be making tweaks to the formatting so if you have any comments, feel free to drop a comment on this post or send me an email – mrgroove@groovypost.com.  Hopefully everyone will enjoy the new formatting as I personally think it’s easier to read than my previous newsletter. BTW – If your not receiving my daily newsletter, simply fill out the form HERE!    Thanks again! MrGroove Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

groovyPost com Email Subscription Newsletter Updated Today - 74groovyPost com Email Subscription Newsletter Updated Today - 39