It looks like Google just released another round of Google Invites to existing Google Voice customers so based on all the Invite requests that I’ve been getting on all my Google Voice articles, a donation thread is just what we need to get invites out to as many readers as possible.   7/23/2010 Update – Google Voice is now PUBLIC!  Go get your Invite now!   So here’s how this is going to work.  Note: It’s crucial that you follow the rules listed below.  Failure to follow the rules will result in your comment getting deleted. Step 1 – If you have Google Voice Invites available, please post a new comment below listing how many invites you have available for donation to groovyPost.com readers. Step 2 – If you need an invite, please reply to the person donating invites providing them with your email address. Note: If  three Invites are donated and three individuals have already responded to the comment, DON’T reply! Step 3 – The person giving Google Voice Invites will contact each of the people who responded, sending them invites.  If something doesn’t work out and he has more invites, he will post a NEW comment that lists available invites that are donated again.   Make sense?  I’ll be kicking off the event with two available invites.  Hopefully, this will explain the process well enough. Good luck! Good luck! I need an invite please! Thanks!!! Here’s my email address – http://scr.im/invitedolan But I am currently looking for a really nice card with a bunch of penguins singing some Thank You song. I might have to code it myself. I’m still looking. Haha…. Even though I’m not a card person, I will impress my mom and send something very special to you… in fact, I will post a link here once it’s done and let everyone know how much I appreciate you sending it to me… ;) The invite can be sent to i.really.just.want.gvoice.not.spam@gmail.com . Muchas gracias! I have 3 invites available. Enjoy! Been waiting for this for months! slimcharles365@googlemail.com thanks in advance http://scr.im/1zf2 Happy holidays everyone! Email is http://scr.im/13gy majabbar@ gmail thanks so much I have 3 invites available! Just got loaded up. Google must have just sent out a new wave. Who needs then? No rushing please, be nice and form a line. hehhehe Good luck! slimcharles365@googlemail.com thanks in advance Just sent you the invite! Congrats! Just sent ya an invite! Thanks in advance! Thanks so much in advance! good luck. I’ve been waiting for an invite for weeks. Will be very grateful for you if you are so generous to spare your invite! http://scr.im/1zgk Try removing the +gvoice part of the email. Google must not like GMail’s own categorization features… Sorry for the trouble :) Barker911 AT hotmail.com That wraps it up for my 3 invites. Congrats SPrentice, Slim and tothetop! -Shocker JR jacob 3301 at gmail dot com. kurtis.howland@gmail.com Email: Kingdom852@gmail.com As a reminder – You must REPLY to the person who is #1 Donating invites and #2 Has invites left to donate. In other words, if a person says they have 3 invites and 3 people have already replied asking for an invite, please don’t reply. I will delete your comment. Also, don’t start a new comment thread UNLESS YOU HAVE INVITES TO DONATE. Thanks everyone! So far, there have been several generous people donating invites. If you don’t see any new donations, just wait as I’m sure more will be donated soon by groovyReaders! iplaw@chapman.com Thank you pooadrid@gmail.com thanks will provide Google Wave invite in exchange! benjamintoland@gmail.com jocool(at)free.fr thanks chotipistol@gmail.com fool811@comcast.net fool811@gmail.com Can I please have an invite? Happy New Year… aydin96@gmail.com kishansaralaya@gmail.com Happy new year ….. http://scr.im/invitegerald Thanks sanaixx@gmail.com happy new year! I received the email, but there was no link to the invite. Am I missing something? Thanks alot guys. my email instinct101@gmail.com instinct101@gmail.com thanks in advance(to anyone who invites me racer42@gmail.com gregory.r.boccuti@gmail.com Please do not ask for an invite unless you are replying to someone who is donating. Otherwise your just clogging up the comments :) :) Thanks! racer42@gmail.com Thanks How many invites do you have? In a month or so I’ll go ahead and run another Google Voice Donation article but until then, feel free to post your requests here: http://is.gd/66h47/groovyPost and perhaps you might get an invite.

Google Voice Invite Donation Thread  groovyNews  - 91Google Voice Invite Donation Thread  groovyNews  - 75