Game Description:

You can use a Touchpad on a laptop, Keyboard, or Gamepad to play the game.

The races are a blast. Jump your boat and collect turbo boost power-ups and find hidden shortcuts. Hydro Thunder Hurricane is a fun Arcade racing game.

This is a nice gem in the Windows 8 App Store and is completely free.

I remember playing Hydro Thunder when there were still Arcade’s left. It was a sit-down boat racing game. It was so much fun, the first time I played, I pumped $20 worth of quarters in it. Then, when it came out on the Sega Dreamcast, my friends and I played it endlessly until we unlocked all of the boats and tracks. If you’re testing out Windows 8 Consumer Preview, it’s definitely worth checking out Hydro Thunder Hurricane. have fun! Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

Free Windows 8 Games  Hydro Thunder Hurricane - 58Free Windows 8 Games  Hydro Thunder Hurricane - 28Free Windows 8 Games  Hydro Thunder Hurricane - 80Free Windows 8 Games  Hydro Thunder Hurricane - 89Free Windows 8 Games  Hydro Thunder Hurricane - 89Free Windows 8 Games  Hydro Thunder Hurricane - 65Free Windows 8 Games  Hydro Thunder Hurricane - 72